Social Events

Open to all members and visitors. To book a table or for more information please call 01297 442963

Date Event Time
Saturday, 28th Sep 2019 Chinese Theme Night 7-7.30pm
Tuesday, 8th Oct 2019 Quiz Night 6.30-7.00pm
Tuesday, 15th Oct 2019 Film Night T.B.C
Saturday, 19th Oct 2019 Film Night T.B.C
Tuesday, 22nd Oct 2019 Film Night T.B.C
Wednesday, 30th Oct 2019 Ladies Fashion Show 7-7.30pm
Saturday, 2nd Nov 2019 Hallowen Ball 7-7.30pm
Tuesday, 5th Nov 2019 Film Night T.B.C
Tuesday, 12th Nov 2019 Quiz Night 6.30-7.00pm
Friday, 15th Nov 2019 Game Evening 7-7.30pm
Tuesday, 26th Nov 2019 Film Night T.B.C
Tuesday, 3rd Dec 2019 Christmas Wreath Making 7pm onwards
Tuesday, 17th Dec 2019 Film Night T.B.C
Tuesday, 31st Dec 2019 New Years Eve Golf 10.00 AM
Tuesday, 14th Jan 2020 Quiz Night 6.30-7.00pm
Friday, 24th Jan 2020 Burns Night 7-7.30pm
Tuesday, 11th Feb 2020 Quiz Night 6.30-7.00pm
Tuesday, 10th Mar 2020 Quiz Night 6.30-7.00pm
Tuesday, 14th Apr 2020 Quiz Night 6.30-7.00pm

Fridays and Saturdays in December – Christmas Party Nights with Disco

For any further information please look at the social board situated outside the office or call 01297 442963