Throughout the year we hold a variety of social events for both members and non members, including Race Nights and Bingo Nights.   During the Winter months we hold our very popular Quiz evenings.

New events are being added all the time so keep a look out on this page and on facebook and instagram – don’t miss out!

DateEventPriceDetails
Friday 23rd February Captains’ Monthly Draw£11 – Pie Night.
Pay on the night.
Choice of Pieminster Pies with Champ Mash or French Fries.
Tuesday 5th March 2024Quiz Night£15 incl food, Curry Night.
Quiz only £2.50 per person. Pay on the night.
Quizmaster Steve Hames.
Sunday 10th March 2024Mothering Sunday MenuTBATBA
Wednesday 20th March 2024Easter Bingo£10 per book of six and flyer.Eyes Downs at 7:30pm
Contact the Club on 01297 442963 to book your space.
Friday 29th March 2024Captains’ Monthly DrawTBA
TBA
Tuesday 9th April 2024Quiz Night£15 incl food. Quiz only £2:50 per person. Pay on the Night.Quizmaster – Warren Madill
Friday 26th April 2024Captains’ Monthly DrawTBATBA
Friday 31st May 2024Captains’ Monthly DrawTBATBA
Friday 14th June 2024Summer BallTBATBA
Friday 28th June 2024Captains’ Monthly DrawTBATBA
Friday 26th July 2024Captains’ Monthly DrawTBATBA
Friday 30th August 2024Captains’ Monthly DrawTBATBA
Friday 27th September 2024Captains’ Monthly DrawTBATBA
Friday 25th October 2024Captains’ Monthly DrawTBATBA
Friday 29th November 2024Captains’ Monthly DrawTBATBA